Bangladesh Vs New Zealand, 1st T20I, Live Cricket Scores

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand, 1st T20I, Live Cricket Scores

Dhaka: Hello and welcome to our live coverage of the Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20I match live from Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. After registering a thumping series win over Australia, Bangladesh will now host New Zealand for a five-match T20I series which will be a tune-up to the upcoming T20 World Cup. Bangladesh are entering the match with their strongest side and they will try to maximise the experience of facing a top side ahead of the T20 World Cup.

New Zealand have travelled to Bangladesh without most of their key players. In the first T20I, New Zealand skipper Tom Latham won the toss and elected to bat first. The pitch is expected to be slow in nature and supposed to assist the spinners.

See the latest Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Score, Live cricket updates here. Also, check the NZ vs BAN 1st T20I Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live match, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live score today, NZ vs BAN 1st T20I 2021 Live video, Live cricket TV, 1st T20I 2021 Live, NZ vs BAN live score, live cricket match today online, Live Cricket Match Streaming, Watch 1st T20I live match, 1st T20I 2021 LIVE Streaming Online,  Live score today Bangladesh vs New Zealand match, NZ vs BAN 1st T20I 2021 Live match score, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live scorecard. 

The five match series is part of preparation for the ICC’s Men’s T20 World Cup and Blackcaps will be testing their bench strength in this series. For Bangladesh, who are coming into this match after a 4-1 win over visiting Australia, this series will be a chance to secure another series win on low and slow Shere Bangla Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. The hosts will be favourite to win on home soil and will be eyeing revenge against Kiwis. Bangladesh lost all the six white-ball games during their tour of New Zealand. Check live cricket scores and updates of the 1st T20I between hosts Bangladesh and New Zealand here.

You can also check the live cricket blog of match 1st T20I between Bangladesh vs New Zealand at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan(w), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

New Zealand (Playing XI): Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell, Will Young, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Latham(w/c), Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jacob Duffy